100% Private Touren für jede Buchung! Umfangreiche COVID-19 Clean & Sicherheitsmaßnahmen.

Death Valley Nationalpark Wanderung

Death Valley Nationalpark Wandertour Highlights

VORÜBERGEHEND NICHT VERFÜGBAR – Reiseroute für diese Tour ist derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Sind Sie gezwungen, die wirklich besonderen, einzigartig und abenteuerlustig in Ihren Wanderzielen? How about adding a place with a name like “Badlands”, or reputation as “the lowest point on Earth”, to your hiking Bucket List…then actually doing it, mit uns!! Diese private Tour wird sicherlich treffen, und übertreffen, Ihre Erwartungen!! Nach Reisen und Wanderungen um die Welt, Ich versichere Ihnen, dass dies eines meiner Lieblings-Wanderziele und eine der meistfotografierten Wandermöglichkeiten im Death Valley National Park ist.! Reisen Sie mit uns in Komfort und Luxus, privat und ausschließlich, lassen Sie sich verwöhnen!

Menschen kommen aus der ganzen Welt ins Death Valley, möglicherweise durch seinen Namen gezeichnet, möglicherweise sein Ruf als heißester Ort der Erde, aber sicherlich daran interessiert, es mit ihren eigenen Augen zu sehen! Diese Wanderung kann speziell orchestriert werden, um Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben, diese weitläufige Wüstenlandschaft mit ihr zu erleben’s abwechslungsreiches Gelände aus einer Vielzahl von Trail-Möglichkeiten. Upon arrival at the Zabriskie Viewpoint – a perfect spot to take in and savor the visual panoramic feast that is Death Valley before us! Von hier aus begutachten wir die Landschaft, die Wege besprechen und dann, es’s bis zu dir, welchen Weg Sie auch immer von uns nehmen möchten! Am Ende der Tage werden Sie das außergewöhnliche Privileg gehabt haben, in der visuellen Buffet der Badlands Loop, die Blick auf die Rote Kathedrale enthalten kann, Golden Canyon, Gower Gulch, und Manly Beacon!

Death Valley ist voller Überraschungen, so viele Veränderungen in Farbe und Landformationen an einem Ort! Golden Canyon ist genau das, und die Himmelsfarbe im Kontrast zu den goldenen Canyon-Wänden ist dramatisch!! Eine Möglichkeit ist, dass wir entlang des Golden Canyon Trail laufen, wo es hier und da Möglichkeiten für ein moderates Gerangel geben wird und das bringt der Wanderung viel Spaß.! We follow along the Golden Canyon Trail with views of amazing Red Cathedral from down below and after exploring the various slots a bit we come out of that canyon right under Manly Beacon – a very distinct spire-like multicolored formation! Foto opps reichlich während dieser Wanderung und dies ist in der Tat eine von ihnen. Der Weg webt uns nun durch die ungewöhnlichen Schlammsteinhügel dieser Badlands Schlucht mit vielen interessanten rollenden Felsformationen. Wir kehren auf dem gleichen Weg in Richtung Gower Gulch Trail zurück und vervollständigen the Badlands Loop zurück zum Zabriskie Point.

Wir könnten uns entscheiden, entlang der Golden Canyon Loop vollen Kreis in den Gower Gulch Trail, der uns dann zum Badlands Trail und weiter zum Zabriskie Viewpoint, die zusätzliche Wanderzeit für den glühenden Wanderer hinzufügt folgen!

anderer, ganz andere Trail-Wahl ist von Zabriskie Aussichtspunkt, Den Roten Kathedralenweg nach oben nehmen, der dich mit einem noch ausgedehnteren Blick auf das Tal belohnt und es ist #8217;s ehrfürchtige Wunder!

Nach einer berauschenden Wanderung genießen wir #8217 ein köstliches Picknick-Mittagessen mit der Möglichkeit, in den Furnace Creek Visitors Center Gift Shop zu gehen.! Die Erfahrung dieser Tour, und die Erinnerungen, sind sicher, ein Leben bei Ihnen zu bleiben! Wir würden uns freuen, Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu geben,, verwöhnen Sie, und helfen, dies zu einem Ihrer besten Wandererlebnisse aller Zeiten zu machen!!

Reiseinfo

Wandern in einem Juwel im Death Valley Nationalpark

Abfahrtszeit: 6:30 Bin
Zeit zurück drehen: Etwa 5:00 Pm
Hike Details: Entfernung: 5.7 miles Vertical Ascent: 850 feet Route type: Loop Time to hike: 4 Std

  • Viel Foto-Gelegenheiten!
  • One-of-a-kind Alien Mittagessen
  • Snacks
  • Unbegrenzte Mineralwasser
  • Gegrillte Pute
  • Schinken & Käse
  • Roastbeef
  • Thunfisch
  • Hat oder Sonnenbrille
  • Sonnenschutz
  • Lippenbalsam
  • Kamera

Kleid für das Wetter - in Schichten Dressing ist immer am besten.

Fotogallerie

Buchen Sie diese Tour

100% Private Tours For Every Booking! Extensive COVID-19 Clean & Safety Measures.

Death Valley National Park Hiking Tour

Death Valley National Park Hiking Tour Highlights

Are you compelled to seek out the truly special, unique and adventurous in your hiking destinations? How about adding a place with a name like “Badlands”, or reputation as “the lowest point on Earth”, to your hiking Bucket List…then actually doing it, with us!! This private tour will surely meet, and exceed, your expectations!! Having traveled and hiked the world over, I assure you this is one of my favorite hiking destinations and one of THE most photographed hike opportunities in Death Valley National Park! Travel with us in comfort and luxury, privately and exclusively, letting us pamper you the whole while!

People come to Death Valley from around the world, possibly drawn by its name, possibly its reputation as the hottest place on earth, but certainly interested in seeing it with their own eyes! This hiking tour can be specifically orchestrated to give you the opportunity to experience this expansive desert landscape with it’s varied terrain from a variety of trail options. Upon arrival at the Zabriskie Viewpoint – a perfect spot to take in and savor the visual panoramic feast that is Death Valley before us! From here we survey the landscape, discuss the trails and then, it’s up to you, whichever trail you want us to take! At days end you will have had the extraordinary privilege of taking in the visual buffet of The Badlands Loop that can include views of Red Cathedral, Golden Canyon, Gower Gulch, and Manly Beacon!

Death Valley is full of surprises, so many changes in color and land formations in one place! Golden Canyon is just that, and the sky color contrasting with the golden Canyon walls is dramatic!! One option is that we walk along the Golden Canyon Trail where there will be opportunities for a moderate scramble here and there and this adds alot of fun to the hike! We follow along the Golden Canyon Trail with views of amazing Red Cathedral from down below and after exploring the various slots a bit we come out of that canyon right under Manly Beacon – a very distinct spire-like multicolored formation! Photo opps abound throughout this hike and this is indeed one of them. The trail now weaves us through the unusual mudstone hills of this Badlands canyon with a lot of interesting rolling rock formations. We return back along the same trail toward Gower Gulch Trail and complete The Badlands Loop back to Zabriskie Point.

We could opt to follow along The Golden Canyon Loop full circle into the Gower Gulch Trail which then returns us to The Badlands Trail and on to Zabriskie Viewpoint which adds extra hiking time for the ardent hiker!

Another, totally different trail choice is from Zabriskie Viewpoint, taking The Red Cathedral Trail upward which rewards you with an even more expansive view of the Valley and it’s awesome wonder!

After an exhilarating hike we’ll enjoy a delicious picnic lunch with the opportunity to go into the Furnace Creek Visitors Center Gift Shop! The experience of this tour, and the memories, are sure to stay with you a lifetime! We would love the opportunity to cater to you, pamper you, and help make this one of your best hiking experiences ever!!

Only $249

Travel Info

Hiking a Gem in Death Valley National Park

Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Time: Approximately 5:00 PM
Hike Details: Distance: 5.7 miles Vertical Ascent: 850 feet Route type: Loop Time to hike: 4 hours

What's Included

  • Plenty of photo opportunities!
  • Picnic lunch (your choice of sandwich)
  • Snacks
  • Unlimited bottled water

Sandwich Choices

  • Roasted Turkey
  • Ham & Cheese
  • Roast Beef
  • Tuna

What You Should Bring

  • Hat or Sunglasses
  • Sunscreen
  • Lip balm
  • Camera

What You Should Wear

Dress for the weather – dressing in layers always best

Photo Gallery